Translate:
Please direct orders to: Narda-MITEQ Order Processing Dept.
Mail: 435 Moreland Rd, Hauppauge, NY 11788
Fax: 631-436-7430
Email: ordersnm@nardamiteq.com
COMPONENT SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9220
componentsnm@nardamiteq.com
SATCOM SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9220
satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com
SATCOM International Technical Sales Support:
Europe, Africa, Middle East
SATCOM Service Centers:
China,France,India,Russia,United Kingdom

Nevada


Domestic:
International

TriTek Solutions-North

(SATCOM AND COMPONENTS)
No. California (Zip codes: 93600-96699), No. Nevada
www.triteksolutions.com
California, Nevada
22362 Gilberto Suite 200 Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Office Phone: 1-408-492-0400
Office Fax: 1-408-748-1581

Mr. Elliott Boggs
Tel: 1-650-576-4119
elliottboggs@triteksolutions.com

Ty Hoeke
Tel: 1-408-390-3207
tyhoeke@triteksolutions.com

Ms. Lauren Miller (Office Manager)
laurenmiller@triteksolutions.com

Tritek Solutions Inc.

(SATCOM AND COMPONENTS)
Southern Nevada, So. California (Zip codes: 90000-93599)
www.triteksolutions.com
California, Nevada
Southern Office
30021 Tomas, Suite 120 Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
Office Phone: 1-949-609-0560
Office Fax: 1-949-609-0561

Mr. Donald Miller
Tel: 1-949-533-0383
donmiller@triteksolutions.com

Escondido Office
3062 Maplewood Place Escondido, CA 92027
Office Phone: 1-760-740-0234
Office Fax: 1-760-740-0234

Mr. Mark Perko
Tel: 1-858-229-1704
markperko@triteksolutions.com

Hermosa Beach Office
141 Prospect Ave. Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Office Phone: 1-310-318-6021
Office Fax: 1-310-318-2581

Mr. Steve Small
Tel: 1-310-600-1233
stevesmall@triteksolutions.com

Woodland Hills Office
4859 San Feliciano Dr. Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Office Phone: 1-818-888-4358
Office Fax: 1-818-888-4358

Andre Dubois
Tel: 818-903-2348
andredubois@triteksolutions.com



NWN, Inc.

(ATM PRODUCTS ONLY)
https://nwn-inc.com/
California, Nevada
General Email: lisa@nwn-inc.com
Main Office
1754 Technology Drive Suite 142 San Jose, CA 95110
Office Phone: 408-437-2700
Office Fax: 408-437-2705

Bob Gibbens
Tel: 408-605-3291
bob@nwn-inc.com

Anthony Barsotti
Tel: 408-605-3293
anthony@nwn-inc.com

Audrey Garcia
Tel: 408-605-3294
audrey@nwn-inc.com

Ed Arteche
Tel: 408-464-1365
ed@nwn-inc.com

Wes Gibbens
Tel: 408-438-3100
wes@nwn-inc.com

Lisa Shannon
lisa@nwn-inc.com

<< Back to Worldwide Map
FacebookLinkedInTwitter