Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information|Login|Register
Narda-MITEQ
Translate:
Please direct orders to: L3Harris Narda-MITEQ
Order Processing Department

Mail: 435 Moreland Rd, Hauppauge, NY 11788
Fax: 631-436-7430
Email: ordersnm@l3harris.com
COMPONENT SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9220
componentsnm@l3harris.com
SATCOM SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9108
satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com
SATCOM International Technical Sales Support:
Europe, Africa, Middle East
SATCOM Service Centers:
China,France,India,Russia,United Kingdom

Texas


Domestic:
International

Millennium Sales

(SATCOM AND COMPONENTS)
Texas (excluding El Paso)
www.millsales.com
Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Louisiana
1701 Gateway Blvd Ste. 460 Richardson, TX 75080
Office Phone: 1-972-235-5990
Office Fax: 1-972-235-3055

Mr. Mike McCarty (Arkansas, Oklahoma)
Tel: 1-214-755-3191
mike@millsales.com



Mr. Michael Madonna (Dallas, Ft. Worth, Austin)
Tel: 1-214-533-8322
madonna@millsales.com

Brenda Ludwig (Houston, San Antonio, Louisiana)
Tel: 1-972-839-6403
brenda@millsales.com



Ms. Dianne Wood (Inside Sales Mgr)
Tel: 1-469-556-3152
dianne@millsales.com

El Paso Office
11940 Don Haskins Ste. B-156 El Paso, TX 79936
Office Phone: 1-915-771-7337
Office Fax: 1-915-771-7281

Mr. Enrique Zazueta
Tel: 1-915-892-5304
enrique@millsales.com

Aztec Enterprises Inc.

(SATCOM AND COMPONENTS)
Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming & El Paso, Texas.
www.aztecenterprises.com
Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, New Mexico, Nevada, Texas, Montana
12510 East Iliff Avenue Ste 230 Aurora, CO 80014
Office Phone: 1-303-361-9683
Office Fax: 1-303-364-1124

Mr. Brad Dannettell (No. CO, WY)
Tel: 1-970-203-4523
bradd@aztecenterprises.com

Mr. Dan Spruit (So. CO, NM, El Paso, TX)
Tel: 1-303-550-0632
danspruit@aztecenterprises.com

Ms. Susie Pinkus (General Admin.)
susiepinkus@aztecenterprises.com

Ms. Rona Starns (Office Mgr)
ronastarns@aztecenterprises.com

Utah Office
6300 North Sagewood Dr. Suite 233 Park City, UT 84098
Office Phone: 1-435-649-1510
Office Fax: 1-435-649-1520

Mr. Joseph Haines
Tel: 1-801-391-3878
jhaines@aztecenterprises.com

Arizona Office
24654 North Lake Pleasant Pkwy Suite 103-229 Peoria, AZ 85383
Office Phone: 1-480-858-9511
Office Fax: 1-480-858-9845

Mr. Bill Mitchell (AZ)
Tel: 1-602-284-4407
billmitchell@aztecenterprises.com

<< Back to Worldwide Map
FacebookLinkedInYou Tube