Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information
Translate:
Please direct orders to: L3 Narda-MITEQ Order Processing Dept.
Mail: 435 Moreland Rd, Hauppauge, NY 11788
Fax: 631-436-7430
Email: ordersnm@l3harris.com
COMPONENT SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9220
componentsnm@l3harris.com
SATCOM SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9108
satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com
SATCOM International Technical Sales Support:
Europe, Africa, Middle East
SATCOM Service Centers:
China,France,India,Russia,United Kingdom

New Jersey


Domestic:
International

MHz Marketing, Inc.

(SATCOM AND COMPONENTS)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com
Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware
11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Office Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Office Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Tel: 410-221-3114
scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Tel: 410-221-3120
nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Tel: 410-221-3119
jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Jon Travers
Tel: 410-221-3139
jont@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Tel: 410-221-3113
rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Tel: 410-221-3105
johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Tel: 717-200-4527
jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Damian Lawler
Tel: 267-691-2360
damianl@mhzmarketing.com

L3Harris Narda-MITEQ

(SATCOM AND COMPONENTS)
nardamiteq.com
Australia, Illinois, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, South Dakota, Cambodia, China, Finland, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Russia, South America, Thailand, Vietnam, Yemen, L3Harris Narda-MITEQ, Myanmar, Laos, Indonesia, Central America, Qatar, Alaska, Hawaii, L3Harris Narda-MITEQ, Bolivia, Ecuador, Venezuela, Puerto Rico, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala, Belize, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Ukraine, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Monaco
435 Moreland Rd
Hauppauge NY 11788 USA
Office Phone: 1-631-231-1700
Office Fax: 1-631-231-1711

For Component Products
Joseph.Fiorentino@L3harris.com

Mr. Paul Pastore
Tel: 1-631-439-9382
paul.pastore@l3harris.com

For SATCOM Products
Paul.Pastore@L3harris.com

<< Back to Worldwide Map
FacebookLinkedInYou Tube