Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information|My Account
Narda-MITEQ
Please direct orders to: L3 Narda-MITEQ Order Processing Dept.
Mail: 100 Davids Drive, Hauppauge, NY 11788-2043
Fax: 631-436-7430
Email: ordersnm@l3t.com
COMPONENT SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9220
componentsnm@l3t.com
SATCOM SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9108
satcomsalesnm@l3t.com
SATCOM International Technical Sales Support:
Europe, Africa, Middle East
SATCOM Service Centers:
China,France,India,Russia,United Kingdom

Delaware


Domestic:
International

MHz Marketing, Inc.

(SATCOM AND COMPONENTS)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com
Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington DC, Delaware
3060 Maryland Rt. 97 Ste. 178 Glenwood, MD 21738
Office Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Office Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Tel: Ext. 13
scott@mhzmarketing.com

Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Tel: Ext. 20
nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Colin McKenna
Tel: Ext. 14
colinm@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rudi Skaf
Tel: Ext. 7
rudis@mhzmidlantic.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Tel: Ext. 12
rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Tel: Ext. 10
johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Dave Mason
Tel: Ext. 11
davem@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Chad Bliss
Tel: Ext. 5
chadb@mhzmidlantic.com

<< Back to Worldwide Map
FacebookLinkedIn