Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information|My Account
Narda-MITEQ
Translate:
Please direct orders to: L3 Narda-MITEQ Order Processing Dept.
Mail: 100 Davids Drive, Hauppauge, NY 11788-2043
Fax: 631-436-7430
Email: ordersnm@l3t.com
COMPONENT SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9220
componentsnm@l3t.com
SATCOM SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9108
satcomsalesnm@l3t.com
SATCOM International Technical Sales Support:
Europe, Africa, Middle East
SATCOM Service Centers:
China,France,India,Russia,United Kingdom

Canada


Domestic:
International

Interfax Systems

(SATCOM AND COMPONENTS)
(excluding British Columbia)
www.interfaxsystems.com
Canada
General Email: info@interfaxsystems.com
Toronto Office
2-1200 Aerowood Drive Mississauga, ON L4W 2S7
Office Phone: +1-905-206-1221
Office Fax: +1-905-206-0573

Mr. Neill Harlen
Tel: +1-905-206-0238
neillh@interfaxsystems.com

Mr. Mark Diercks
Tel: Tel: +1-905-206-1861
markd@interfaxsystems.com

Mr. Chris Kruitz
Tel: +1-905-206-0305
chrisk@interfaxsystems.com

Montreal Office
6045 Rue St. Francois St. Laurent, QC H4S 1B6
Office Phone: +1-514-336-0392
Office Fax: +1-514-336-9607

Mr. Sami Tabry
Tel: +1-514-336-0392 ext 213
samit@interfaxsystems.com

Mr. Mike Darwiche
Tel: +1-514-336-0392 ext 221
miked@interfaxsystems.com

Ottawa Office

Office Phone: +1-613-726-8888
Office Fax: +1-613-820-3213

Calgary Office
103 Edgebrook Circle NW Calgary, Alberta T3A 54A
Office Phone: +1-403-547-4770
Office Fax: +1-403-547-6330

Mr. Dave Ferguson
Tel: +1-403-547-4770
davef@interfaxsystems.com

<< Back to Worldwide Map
FacebookLinkedIn