Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information|Login|Register
Narda-MITEQ
Translate:
Please direct orders to: L3 Narda-MITEQ Order Processing Dept.
Mail: 435 Moreland Rd, Hauppauge, NY 11788
Fax: 631-436-7430
Email: ordersnm@l3t.com
COMPONENT SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9220
componentsnm@l3t.com
SATCOM SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9108
satcomsalesnm@l3t.com
SATCOM International Technical Sales Support:
Europe, Africa, Middle East
SATCOM Service Centers:
China,France,India,Russia,United Kingdom

Pennsylvania


Domestic:
International

MHz Marketing, Inc.

(SATCOM AND COMPONENTS)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com
Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware
11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Office Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Office Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Tel: 410-221-3114
scott@mhzmarketing.com

Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Tel: 410-221-3120
nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Jason Sullivan
Tel: 443-721-4432
jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Tel: 410-221-3113
rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Tel: 410-221-3105
johns@mhzmarketing.com

Jon P. Lehr
Tel: 717-585-8013
jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Damian Lawler
Tel: 215-262-4591
damianl@mhzmarketing.com

Dytec-NCI Inc.

(SATCOM AND COMPONENTS)
W. Pennsylvania (Zip codes: 15000-15499, 15600-15799, 15909-16599)
Ohio, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Kentucky, West Virginia, Pennsylvania
8500 East 116th Street Ste. 6156 Fishers, IN 46038
Office Phone: 1-317-578-0474
Office Fax: 1-317-373-3014

Mr. Dan Connors (President)
Tel: 1-317-919-0000
dconnors@dytecnci.com

Mr. Rob Connors
Tel: 1-317-903-6292
rconnors@dytecnci.com





Iowa Office
2160 Winchester Drive Marion, IA 52302
Office Phone: 1-317-578-0474
Office Fax: 1-317-373-3014

Mr. Spencer Thomas
Tel: 1-319-431-3004
sthomas@dytecnci.com

Ohio Office
5736 Silvertree Court Madison, OH 44057

Mr. Tom Kasten
Tel: 1-216-225-0286
tkasten@dytecnci.com

<< Back to Worldwide Map
FacebookLinkedIn