Translate:
Sales Reps for Virginia
MHz Marketing, Inc.
(SATCOM and Components)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com

11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Phone: 410-221-3114
Email: scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Phone: 410-221-3120
Email: nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Phone: 410-221-3119
Email: jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Adam Priest
Phone: 410-221-3139
Email: adamp@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Phone: 410-221-3113
Email: rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Phone: 410-221-3105
Email: johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Phone: 717-200-4527
Email: jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Humiston
Phone: 267-691-3260
Email: johnh@mhzmidlantic.com

Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com

Contact Narda-MITEQ

GENERAL CONTACT
Tel: (631) 231-1700

COMPONENT SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9220
Fax: (631) 231-1711
Email:componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

SATCOM SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9220
Fax: (631) 231-1711
Email:satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com

SATCOM Service Centers:
China,France,United Kingdom

PLEASE DIRECT ORDERS TO:
Narda-MITEQ
Order Processing Department
Mail:
435 Moreland Rd
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Email:ordersnm@nardamiteq.com
Fax: (631) 231-1711

Worldwide Representatives

Domestic
International

Click For Interactive Map
Worldwide Representatives


Long Form Rep List



Click here for our Online Contact Form or click on an email address above.