Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information
Translate:
Latest COVID-19 Information
Sales Reps for Virginia
MHz Marketing, Inc.
(SATCOM and Components)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com

11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Phone: 410-221-3114
Email: scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Phone: 410-221-3120
Email: nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Phone: 410-221-3119
Email: jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Jon Travers
Phone: 410-221-3139
Email: jont@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Phone: 410-221-3113
Email: rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Phone: 410-221-3105
Email: johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Phone: 717-200-4527
Email: jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Damian Lawler
Phone: 267-691-2360
Email: damianl@mhzmarketing.com

Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

L3Harris Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@l3harris.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com

Contact L3Harris Narda-MITEQ

GENERAL CONTACT
Tel: (631) 231-1700

COMPONENT SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9220
Fax: (631) 231-1711
Email:componentsnm@l3harris.com

SATCOM SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9108
Fax: (631) 231-1711
Email:satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com

SATCOM Service Centers:
China,France,United Kingdom

PLEASE DIRECT ORDERS TO:
L3Harris Narda-MITEQ
Order Processing Department
Mail:
435 Moreland Rd
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Email:ordersnm@l3harris.com
Fax: (631) 231-1711

Worldwide Representatives

Domestic
International

Click For Interactive Map
Worldwide Representatives


Long Form Rep List



Click here for our Online Contact Form or click on an email address above.
FacebookLinkedInYou Tube