Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information
Translate:
Latest COVID-19 Information
Sales Reps for Virginia
MHz Marketing, Inc.
(SATCOM and Components)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com

11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Phone: 410-221-3114
Email: scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Phone: 410-221-3120
Email: nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Phone: 410-221-3119
Email: jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Adam Priest
Phone: 410-221-3139
Email: adamp@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Phone: 410-221-3113
Email: rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Phone: 410-221-3105
Email: johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Phone: 717-200-4527
Email: jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Humiston
Phone: 267-691-3260
Email: johnh@mhzmidlantic.com

Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

L3Harris Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@l3harris.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com

SATCOM Frequency Synthesizers

SATCOM Frequency SynthesizersA SATCOM Series of exceptionally low phase noise synthesizers offer an economical solution for lab and SATCOM up and downlink testing. Two standard models are available, IF L-band covering from 950 to 2150 MHz and RF Ka-band covering from 27.5 to 31 GHz. The SATCOM Series has a standard 1 kHz step size, with optional full-band fast switching available. The field-tested design and low power dissipation proves to demonstrate higher MTBF and higher reliability. These synthesizers are available in half-rack mounted chassis with front panel control and serial or parallel control through rear panel connectors.

Frequency Synthesizers:

 

End Of Life (EOL) notice for the following Synthesizer models
Effective Dec 2014 the following products will no longer be available from L3 Narda-MITEQ:

EOL Models
Replacement Models
SLS (synthesizer)LFTS


Parent Category:
SATCOM Products

Please Contact L3Harris Narda-MITEQ for more information:

SATCOM SALES
Email: satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220

Click Here For More Contact Options...

FacebookLinkedInYou Tube