Translate:
Sales Reps for Virginia
Delmarva Engineering
()
(ATM PRODUCTS ONLY)
https://delmarva-eng.com/
General email: heather@delmarva-eng.com

Main Office
1321 Generals Highway Suite 201 Crownsville, MD 21032
Phone: 410-990-9000
Fax: 410-923-0131

Bill Parker
Phone: 410-703-3703
Email: bill@delmarva-eng.com

Steve Neubauer
Phone: 301-807-6891
Email: steve@delmarva-eng.com

Craig Wilson
Phone: 434-249-2463
Email: craig@delmarva-eng.com

Danielle Bigot
Phone: 443-924-4809
Email: danielle@delmarva-eng.com

Heather Gallagher
Office Manager
Email: heather@delmarva-eng.com

Narda-MITEQ
nardamiteq.com

435 Moreland Rd
Hauppauge NY 11788 USA
Phone: 1-631-231-1700
Fax: 1-631-231-1711

For Component Products
Narda-MITEQ Components Sales Team
Email: componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

For SATCOM Products
Kazuhisa Yamashita
Email: Kazuhisa.Yamashita@nardamiteq.com


Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com

SATCOM Frequency Synthesizers

SATCOM Frequency SynthesizersA SATCOM Series of exceptionally low phase noise synthesizers offer an economical solution for lab and SATCOM up and downlink testing. Two standard models are available, IF L-band covering from 950 to 2150 MHz and RF Ka-band covering from 27.5 to 31 GHz. The SATCOM Series has a standard 1 kHz step size, with optional full-band fast switching available. The field-tested design and low power dissipation proves to demonstrate higher MTBF and higher reliability. These synthesizers are available in half-rack mounted chassis with front panel control and serial or parallel control through rear panel connectors.

Frequency Synthesizers:

 

End Of Life (EOL) notice for the following Synthesizer models
Effective Dec 2014 the following products will no longer be available from Narda-MITEQ:

EOL Models
Replacement Models
SLS (synthesizer)LFTS


Parent Category:
SATCOM Products

Please Contact Narda-MITEQ for more information:

SATCOM SALES
Email: satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220

Click Here For More Contact Options...

FacebookLinkedInTwitter