Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information
Translate:
Latest COVID-19 Information
Sales Reps for Virginia
MHz Marketing, Inc.
(SATCOM and Components)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com

11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Phone: 410-221-3114
Email: scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Phone: 410-221-3120
Email: nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Phone: 410-221-3119
Email: jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Jon Travers
Phone: 410-221-3139
Email: jont@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Phone: 410-221-3113
Email: rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Phone: 410-221-3105
Email: johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Phone: 717-200-4527
Email: jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Damian Lawler
Phone: 267-691-2360
Email: damianl@mhzmarketing.com

Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

L3Harris Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@l3harris.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com

Solid State PIN Diode Switches - SPST-SP6T SMA(F) 2-18 GHz Reflective (High Performance Series)

Solid State PIN Diode Switches - SPST-SP6T SMA(F) 2-18 GHz Reflective (High Performance Series)SPST-SP6T SMA(F) 2-18 GHz Reflective (High Performance Series)

Model Name Type Frequency Range
(GHz)
Power Supply Requirements
(mA@+5V)
Power Supply Requirements
(mA@-12V to -15V)
Data Sheet Link
SP213DHSQuote SPST 2-18GHz 50 60 View PDF
SP213DHS-80Quote SPST 2-18GHz 50 50 View PDF
SP123DHSQuote SP2T 2-18GHz 90 60 View PDF
SP123DHS-80Quote SPDT 2-18GHz 90 60 View PDF
SP133DHSQuote SP3T 2-18GHz 110 70 View PDF
SP143DHSQuote SP4T 2-18GHz 110 70 View PDF
SP153DHSQuote SP5T 2-18GHz 220 90 View PDF
SP163DHSQuote SP6T 2-18GHz 250 100 View PDF

Parent Category:
Solid State PIN Diode Switches

Please Contact L3Harris Narda-MITEQ for more information:

COMPONENT SALES
Email: componentsnm@l3harris.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220
SATCOM SALES
Email: satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9108

Click Here For More Contact Options...

FacebookLinkedInYou Tube