Translate:
Sales Reps for Virginia
Delmarva Engineering
()
(ATM PRODUCTS ONLY)
https://delmarva-eng.com/
General email: heather@delmarva-eng.com

Main Office
1321 Generals Highway Suite 201 Crownsville, MD 21032
Phone: 410-990-9000
Fax: 410-923-0131

Bill Parker
Phone: 410-703-3703
Email: bill@delmarva-eng.com

Steve Neubauer
Phone: 301-807-6891
Email: steve@delmarva-eng.com

Craig Wilson
Phone: 434-249-2463
Email: craig@delmarva-eng.com

Danielle Bigot
Phone: 443-924-4809
Email: danielle@delmarva-eng.com

Heather Gallagher
Office Manager
Email: heather@delmarva-eng.com

Narda-MITEQ
nardamiteq.com

435 Moreland Rd
Hauppauge NY 11788 USA
Phone: 1-631-231-1700
Fax: 1-631-231-1711

For Component Products
Narda-MITEQ Components Sales Team
Email: componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

For SATCOM Products
Kazuhisa Yamashita
Email: Kazuhisa.Yamashita@nardamiteq.com


Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com

Waveguide to Coaxial Adapters - Waveguide to SMA 2.92 mm Female 1.7 to 40 GHz (RT ANGLE)

Waveguide to Coaxial Adapters - Waveguide to SMA 2.92 mm Female 1.7 to 40 GHz (RT ANGLE)Waveguide to SMA 2.92 mm Female 1.7 to 40 GHz (RT ANGLE)

Model Name Flange Type Waveguide Size Frequency Range (GHz) Data Sheet Link
4617A Cover WR-430 1.70-2.60 View PDF
4618 Cover WR-234 2.60-3.95 View PDF
4619 Cover WR-229 3.30-4.90 View PDF
4620 Cover WR-187 3.95-5.85 View PDF
4621 Cover WR-159 4.90-7.05 View PDF
4622 Cover WR-137 5.85-8.2 View PDF
4623 Cover WR-112 7.05-10.0 View PDF
4624 Cover WR-102 7.0-11.0 View PDF
4625 Cover WR-90 8.2-12.4 View PDF
4626 Cover WR-75 10.0-15.0 View PDF
4627 Cover WR-62 12.4-18.0 View PDF
4628 Cover WR-51 15.0-22.0 View PDF
4629 Cover WR-42 18.0-26.5 View PDF
4630 Cover WR-34 22.0-33.0 View PDF
4631 Cover WR-28 26.5-40.0 View PDF

Parent Category:
Waveguide to Coaxial Adapters

Please Contact Narda-MITEQ for more information:

COMPONENT SALES
Email: componentsnm@nardamiteq.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220
SATCOM SALES
Email: satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220

Click Here For More Contact Options...

FacebookLinkedInTwitter