Translate:
Sales Reps for Virginia
Delmarva Engineering
()
(ATM PRODUCTS ONLY)
https://delmarva-eng.com/
General email: heather@delmarva-eng.com

Main Office
1321 Generals Highway Suite 201 Crownsville, MD 21032
Phone: 410-990-9000
Fax: 410-923-0131

Bill Parker
Phone: 410-703-3703
Email: bill@delmarva-eng.com

Steve Neubauer
Phone: 301-807-6891
Email: steve@delmarva-eng.com

Craig Wilson
Phone: 434-249-2463
Email: craig@delmarva-eng.com

Danielle Bigot
Phone: 443-924-4809
Email: danielle@delmarva-eng.com

Heather Gallagher
Office Manager
Email: heather@delmarva-eng.com

Narda-MITEQ
nardamiteq.com

435 Moreland Rd
Hauppauge NY 11788 USA
Phone: 1-631-231-1700
Fax: 1-631-231-1711

For Component Products
Narda-MITEQ Components Sales Team
Email: componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

For SATCOM Products
Kazuhisa Yamashita
Email: Kazuhisa.Yamashita@nardamiteq.com


Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com

Attenuators Variable - Miniature SMA and 3.5 mm 0.8-26.5 GHz

Attenuators Variable - Miniature SMA and 3.5 mm 0.8-26.5 GHzMiniature SMA (F) and 3.5 mm (F) 0.8 to 26.5 GHz

Model Name Power Input
(Max Avg.) in W
Frequency Range
(GHz)
Data Sheet Link
4790 5 0.8-2.5 GHz View PDF
4791 5 4.0-18.0 GHz View PDF
4792 5 8.0-18.0 GHz View PDF
4793 5 12.4-18.0 GHz View PDF
4796 5 7.0-26.5 GHz View PDF

Parent Category:
Attenuators Variable

Please Contact Narda-MITEQ for more information:

COMPONENT SALES
Email: componentsnm@nardamiteq.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220
SATCOM SALES
Email: satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220

Click Here For More Contact Options...

FacebookLinkedInTwitter