Translate:
Sales Reps for Virginia
Delmarva Engineering
()
(ATM PRODUCTS ONLY)
https://delmarva-eng.com/
General email: heather@delmarva-eng.com

Main Office
1321 Generals Highway Suite 201 Crownsville, MD 21032
Phone: 410-990-9000
Fax: 410-923-0131

Bill Parker
Phone: 410-703-3703
Email: bill@delmarva-eng.com

Steve Neubauer
Phone: 301-807-6891
Email: steve@delmarva-eng.com

Craig Wilson
Phone: 434-249-2463
Email: craig@delmarva-eng.com

Danielle Bigot
Phone: 443-924-4809
Email: danielle@delmarva-eng.com

Heather Gallagher
Office Manager
Email: heather@delmarva-eng.com

Narda-MITEQ
nardamiteq.com

435 Moreland Rd
Hauppauge NY 11788 USA
Phone: 1-631-231-1700
Fax: 1-631-231-1711

For Component Products
Narda-MITEQ Components Sales Team
Email: componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

For SATCOM Products
Kazuhisa Yamashita
Email: Kazuhisa.Yamashita@nardamiteq.com


Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com

Product Highlight: UPC2 Uplink Power Control

Product Highlight: UPC2 Uplink Power Control

Narda-MITEQ's UPC2 with remote site diversity switching option enables low BER Ka-band signal continuity during deep rain fades by controlling remotely located, redundant SATCOM ground station antenna transmission can control up to 10 independent uplink channels using an intuitive, color touch screen display for programming and status. Remote control is available using an Ethernet interface supporting HTTP, Telnet, and SNMP v1 communications. The attenuator channels are offered in IF, or L-Band frequencies.



Products:
UPC2 Uplink Power Control Unit
(D-387.PDF)



News:
Our UPC2 is perfect for mitigating problems caused by rain fade, something that is very prevalent in the satellite industry. If you would like to learn more about this click the link below to be taken to our article in Satellite Evolution magazine.
Click here to read the article


Please
Contact Narda-MITEQ for more information:

SATCOM SALES
Email: satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220

Click Here For More Contact Options...

FacebookLinkedInTwitter