Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information
Translate:
Sales Reps for Virginia
MHz Marketing, Inc.
(SATCOM and Components)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com

11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Phone: 410-221-3114
Email: scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Phone: 410-221-3120
Email: nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Phone: 410-221-3119
Email: jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Adam Priest
Phone: 410-221-3139
Email: adamp@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Phone: 410-221-3113
Email: rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Phone: 410-221-3105
Email: johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Phone: 717-200-4527
Email: jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Humiston
Phone: 267-691-3260
Email: johnh@mhzmidlantic.com

Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@l3harris.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com

SATCOM Legacy Products

The following list includes all the Narda-MITEQ standard legacy products. These products have been manufactured in the past, and here is where you can find the product documentation and specifications sheets.

Synthesized/Tunable Converters:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Equalizer Products:

 

 

 

Uplink Power Control Units:

 

 

Test Translators:

 

 

Multiband Converters:

 

 

 

 

Block/Fixed Tuned Converters:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amplifier Products:

 

 

 

Redundant Switchover Systems:

 

 

 

Power Amplifier Products:

 

 

 

INMARSAT Products:

 

 

 

 

Related Products
SATCOM Products

Please Contact Narda-MITEQ for more information:

SATCOM SALES
Email: satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220

Click Here For More Contact Options...

FacebookLinkedInYou Tube