Translate:
Sales Reps for Virginia
Delmarva Engineering
()
(ATM PRODUCTS ONLY)
https://delmarva-eng.com/
General email: heather@delmarva-eng.com

Main Office
1321 Generals Highway Suite 201 Crownsville, MD 21032
Phone: 410-990-9000
Fax: 410-923-0131

Bill Parker
Phone: 410-703-3703
Email: bill@delmarva-eng.com

Steve Neubauer
Phone: 301-807-6891
Email: steve@delmarva-eng.com

Craig Wilson
Phone: 434-249-2463
Email: craig@delmarva-eng.com

Danielle Bigot
Phone: 443-924-4809
Email: danielle@delmarva-eng.com

Heather Gallagher
Office Manager
Email: heather@delmarva-eng.com

Narda-MITEQ
nardamiteq.com

435 Moreland Rd
Hauppauge NY 11788 USA
Phone: 1-631-231-1700
Fax: 1-631-231-1711

For Component Products
Narda-MITEQ Components Sales Team
Email: componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

For SATCOM Products
Kazuhisa Yamashita
Email: Kazuhisa.Yamashita@nardamiteq.com


Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com

RoHS Compliance

RoHS ComplianceThe RoHS Directive stands for "the restriction of the use of certain hazardous substances in electrical and electronic equipment". This Directive bans the placing on the EU market of new electrical and electronic equipment containing more than agreed levels of lead, cadmium, mercury, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyl (PBB) and polybrominated diphenyl ether (PBDE) flame retardants.

Most of Narda-MITEQ's components are available as RoHS compliant, meeting the requirements of the RoHS Directive when indicted RoHS compliant in our literature and on our web site. If your parts require RoHS compliance, please indicate as RoHS compliant when you place your order.

Certifications
Customer Support

Please Contact Narda-MITEQ for more information:

COMPONENT SALES
Email: componentsnm@nardamiteq.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220
SATCOM SALES
Email: satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220

Click Here For More Contact Options...

FacebookLinkedInTwitter