Translate:
Sales Reps for Virginia
Delmarva Engineering
()
(ATM PRODUCTS ONLY)
https://delmarva-eng.com/
General email: heather@delmarva-eng.com

Main Office
1321 Generals Highway Suite 201 Crownsville, MD 21032
Phone: 410-990-9000
Fax: 410-923-0131

Bill Parker
Phone: 410-703-3703
Email: bill@delmarva-eng.com

Steve Neubauer
Phone: 301-807-6891
Email: steve@delmarva-eng.com

Craig Wilson
Phone: 434-249-2463
Email: craig@delmarva-eng.com

Danielle Bigot
Phone: 443-924-4809
Email: danielle@delmarva-eng.com

Heather Gallagher
Office Manager
Email: heather@delmarva-eng.com

Narda-MITEQ
nardamiteq.com

435 Moreland Rd
Hauppauge NY 11788 USA
Phone: 1-631-231-1700
Fax: 1-631-231-1711

For Component Products
Narda-MITEQ Components Sales Team
Email: componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

For SATCOM Products
Kazuhisa Yamashita
Email: Kazuhisa.Yamashita@nardamiteq.com


Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com

Customer Service

Narda-MITEQ continually evaluates its service procedures to ensure that a close relationship is maintained between the company and its customers. The goal in every case is to deliver products of exceptional quality, backed by responsive technical and administrative support. Narda-MITEQ remains committed to offering comprehensive technical support to its customers through a direct customer-to-Narda-MITEQ engineering link. This enables a quick response to the customer-s needs, and ensures receipt of exactly what the customer requires; Delivery of cost-effective solutions for the most demanding applications.

Related Information
About Narda-MITEQ

Please Contact Narda-MITEQ for more information:

COMPONENT SALES
Email: componentsnm@nardamiteq.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220
SATCOM SALES
Email: satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220

Click Here For More Contact Options...

FacebookLinkedInTwitter