Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information
Translate:
Latest COVID-19 Information
Sales Reps for Virginia
MHz Marketing, Inc.
(SATCOM and Components)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com

11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Phone: 410-221-3114
Email: scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Phone: 410-221-3120
Email: nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Phone: 410-221-3119
Email: jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Jon Travers
Phone: 410-221-3139
Email: jont@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Phone: 410-221-3113
Email: rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Phone: 410-221-3105
Email: johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Phone: 717-200-4527
Email: jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Damian Lawler
Phone: 267-691-2360
Email: damianl@mhzmarketing.com

Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

L3Harris Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@l3harris.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com

Product Highlight: Ka-band Low Noise Block Converters Exceptional Low Noise Figure of 2.2 dB at 20.2 GHz

Product Highlight: Ka-band Low Noise Block Converters Exceptional Low Noise Figure of 2.2 dB at 20.2 GHz

Ka-Band Low Noise Block Converter series with exceptional Low Noise Figure of 2.2 dB at 20.2 GHz is now available for VSAT outdoor antenna mount applications. The LNBs include an integrated RF input waveguide isolator providing input VSWR of 1.3:1. The series covers all the Ka receive bands with either 500 MHz or 1 GHz bandwidth and 60 dB gain. The L-Band IF output is provided on a type N connector.


Also, the IF L-Band output can be provided on a fiber optic link using an internal fiber optic transmitter option with a companion FO remotely located receiver included with the FO IF option.


Please Contact L3Harris Narda-MITEQ for more information:

SATCOM SALES
Email: satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9108

Click Here For More Contact Options...

FacebookLinkedInYou Tube