Translate:
Sales Reps for Virginia
MHz Marketing, Inc.
(SATCOM and Components)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com

11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Phone: 410-221-3114
Email: scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Phone: 410-221-3120
Email: nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Phone: 410-221-3119
Email: jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Adam Priest
Phone: 410-221-3139
Email: adamp@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Phone: 410-221-3113
Email: rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Phone: 410-221-3105
Email: johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Phone: 717-200-4527
Email: jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Humiston
Phone: 267-691-3260
Email: johnh@mhzmidlantic.com

Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com

GaN Amplifiers

Narda-MITEQ has been working with Gallium Nitride (GaN) amplifiers for several years, researching this promising technology, and delivering specialized products to customers. Please contact us with more information, including your power and current requirements.


GaN Amplifiers Catalog Listing - Click here


Parent Categories:
Amplifiers | High Power Amplifiers

Please Contact Narda-MITEQ for more information:

COMPONENT SALES
Email: componentsnm@nardamiteq.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220
SATCOM SALES
Email: satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com
Phone: +1 (631) 439-9220

Click Here For More Contact Options...