Translate:
Sales Reps for Virginia
MHz Marketing, Inc.
(SATCOM and Components)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com

11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Phone: 410-221-3114
Email: scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Phone: 410-221-3120
Email: nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Phone: 410-221-3119
Email: jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Adam Priest
Phone: 410-221-3139
Email: adamp@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Phone: 410-221-3113
Email: rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Phone: 410-221-3105
Email: johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Phone: 717-200-4527
Email: jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Humiston
Phone: 267-691-3260
Email: johnh@mhzmidlantic.com

Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com

Narda-MITEQ News & Events

2021-12-28 - On December 28, 2021, Narda-MITEQ acquired iRF Solutions (www.irf-solutions.com), a company based in Sparks, Maryland that has supported the global defense and intelligence mission with RF and microwave solutions for more than 50 years. iRF Solutions is now a Narda-MITEQ Company, but it will retain its current operations, facility, processes, identity and leadership team. We welcome iRF Solutions more than 50 team members to our family.

(iRF Solutions website)
Narda-MITEQ acquires iRF Solutions
FacebookLinkedInTwitter