Translate:
Sales Reps for Virginia
MHz Marketing, Inc.
(SATCOM and Components)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com

11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Phone: 410-221-3114
Email: scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Phone: 410-221-3120
Email: nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Phone: 410-221-3119
Email: jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Adam Priest
Phone: 410-221-3139
Email: adamp@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Phone: 410-221-3113
Email: rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Phone: 410-221-3105
Email: johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Phone: 717-200-4527
Email: jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Humiston
Phone: 267-691-3260
Email: johnh@mhzmidlantic.com

Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@nardamiteq.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@nardamiteq.com

Narda-MITEQ News & Events

2019-06-11 - HAUPPAUGE, NY – Narda-MITEQ announced the release of the new SBL Series of fiber optic link components. This continues the company’s tradition of supplying high performance "plug & play" fiber optic link components for linear and some digital applications. The SBT-4000 fiber optic transmitter and the SBR-4000 fiber optic receiver can transport RF signals within the frequency range of 10 MHz to 4 GHz, over tens of kilometers of a standard single mode optical fiber. Both the transmitter and receiver components have status reporting connections, making them ideal for integration into higher-level assemblies and SATCOM systems.

(Click here to read the PDF...)
Narda-MITEQ Introduces New SBL Series of Fiber Optic Link Components