Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information
Translate:
Please direct orders to: L3Harris Narda-MITEQ
Order Processing Department

Mail: 435 Moreland Rd, Hauppauge, NY 11788
Fax: 631-436-7430
E-Mail: ordersnm@l3harris.com
COMPONENT SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9220
componentsnm@l3harris.com
SATCOM SALES
Tel: (631) 439-9108
satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com
SATCOM International Technical Sales Support:
Europe, Africa, Middle East
SATCOM Service Centers:
China, France, India, United Kingdom

MHz Marketing, Inc.


Domestic:
International
(SATCOM AND COMPONENTS)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com
Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware
11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Office Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Office Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Tel: 410-221-3114
scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Tel: 410-221-3120
nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Tel: 410-221-3119
jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Jon Travers
Tel: 410-221-3139
jont@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Tel: 410-221-3113
rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Tel: 410-221-3105
johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Tel: 717-200-4527
jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Damian Lawler
Tel: 267-691-2360
damianl@mhzmarketing.com
<< Back to Worldwide Map
FacebookLinkedInYou Tube