Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information
Translate:
Latest COVID-19 Information
Sales Reps for Virginia
MHz Marketing, Inc.
(SATCOM and Components)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com

11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Phone: 410-221-3114
Email: scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Phone: 410-221-3120
Email: nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Phone: 410-221-3119
Email: jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Jon Travers
Phone: 410-221-3139
Email: jont@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Phone: 410-221-3113
Email: rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Phone: 410-221-3105
Email: johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Phone: 717-200-4527
Email: jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Damian Lawler
Phone: 267-691-2360
Email: damianl@mhzmarketing.com

Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

L3Harris Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@l3harris.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com

L3Harris Narda-MITEQ News & Events

2012-05-14 - In May 2010 MITEQ achieved AS9100 registration, expanding our scope and commitment to include the Aviation, Space and Defense Industries. MITEQ is now registered to AS9100:2009 (Rev. C) as well as ISO9001:2008 by National Quality Assurance USA (NQA), an accredited registrar of the ANSI-ASQ National Accreditation Board (ANAB). NQA performs Quality System audits at MITEQ every six months assuring continued compliance. Additionally, internal audits, management reviews and monthly quality reports assure the Quality Management System is continually improving at MITEQ.

MITEQ attained its original ISO 9001 registration in June 1993, when fewer than 1500 companies were registered. ISO 9001 has since become a globally recognized standard for quality for commercial products. Nationally, it was accepted by an ever-increasing number of government agencies in place of long standing military quality and inspection criteria such as MIL-Q-9858 and MIL-I-45208.

(Read More)
MITEQ achieves AS9100 registration
FacebookLinkedInYou Tube