Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information
Translate:
Latest COVID-19 Information
Sales Reps for Virginia
MHz Marketing, Inc.
(SATCOM and Components)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com

11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Phone: 410-221-3114
Email: scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Phone: 410-221-3120
Email: nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Phone: 410-221-3119
Email: jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Jon Travers
Phone: 410-221-3139
Email: jont@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Phone: 410-221-3113
Email: rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Phone: 410-221-3105
Email: johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Phone: 717-200-4527
Email: jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Damian Lawler
Phone: 267-691-2360
Email: damianl@mhzmarketing.com

Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

L3Harris Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@l3harris.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com

L3Harris Narda-MITEQ News & Events

2014-07-31 - The European Space Agency's [ESA] Rosetta spacecraft is quickly approaching Comet 67P for a scheduled rendezvous in early August.

The Rosetta spacecraft will then follow the comet and the lander, Philae, will be delivered to the comet's surface in November 2014.

MITEQ supplied High Reliability microwave oscillators into the MIRO (Microwave Instrument for the Rosetta Orbiter) instrument which will be used to determine the abundances of major gases, the surface outgassing rate and the nucleus subsurface temperature.

(Read more...)
MITEQ supplies ESA Spacecraft with Oscillators for Comet rendezvous
FacebookLinkedInYou Tube