Home|Contact Us|Suppliers|Employee Information
Translate:
Latest COVID-19 Information
Sales Reps for Virginia
MHz Marketing, Inc.
(SATCOM and Components)
Southern NJ (08000-08799); Eastern PA (15500-15599, 15800-15899, 16600-19699)
www.mhzmarketing.com

11285 Dovedale Court Suite A Marriottsville, MD 21104
Phone: 1-866-649-6584
Fax: 1-410-489-9117

Mr. Scott Masterman, President
Phone: 410-221-3114
Email: scott@mhzmarketing.com

Ms. Nancy Nathanson, Office Manager
Phone: 410-221-3120
Email: nancyn@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jason Sullivan
Phone: 410-221-3119
Email: jasons@mhzmarketing.com

Jon Travers
Phone: 410-221-3139
Email: jont@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Rick Sapp
Phone: 410-221-3113
Email: rick@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. John Stilling
Phone: 410-221-3105
Email: johns@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Jon P. Lehr
Phone: 717-200-4527
Email: jonl@mhzmarketing.com

Mr. Damian Lawler
Phone: 267-691-2360
Email: damianl@mhzmarketing.com

Get updates from Narda-MITEQ:
Mailing Address

L3Harris Narda-MITEQ
435 Moreland Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
USA

PHONE: 631-231-1700
FAX: 631-231-1711

Send Special Component Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
componentsnm@l3harris.com

Send Special SATCOM Product Requests, or any other questions or comments to:
satcomsalesnm@l3harris.com

L3Harris Narda-MITEQ News & Events

2013-09-30 - MITEQ, a leader in RF and Microwave Components, recently exhibited products at the EuMW 2013 show this month in Nuremberg, Germany. MITEQ highlighted three different products that include:
– Multiple Input Wideband Ku and Ka Up-/Downconverters
– Low-Noise Block Converters for extending frequency coverage of your current instrumentation.
– Analog Fiber optic links up to 20 GHz



Booth # 7A-B190 to see how these products can help you in the expanding needs for today’s electronic world!

(Read More)
Fiber Optic Link and Receiver/Test Systems
FacebookLinkedInYou Tube